TBN Yetu Documentaries

Documentaries

Creation in The 21st Century

Where scientific discoveries connect with your Christian life. Using a combination of creation, biblical astronomy and archeology to build a solid case for Jesus Christ.

  • Saturday 03 Feb 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 03 Feb 10PM
  • Saturday 10 Feb 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 10 Feb 10PM
  • Saturday 17 Feb 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 17 Feb 10PM
  • Saturday 24 Feb 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 24 Feb 10PM
  • Saturday 02 Mar 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 02 Mar 10PM
  • Saturday 09 Mar 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 09 Mar 10PM
  • Saturday 16 Mar 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 16 Mar 10PM
  • Saturday 23 Mar 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 23 Mar 10PM
  • Saturday 30 Mar 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 30 Mar 10PM
  • Saturday 06 Apr 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 06 Apr 10PM
  • Saturday 13 Apr 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 13 Apr 10PM
  • Saturday 20 Apr 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 20 Apr 10PM
  • Saturday 27 Apr 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 27 Apr 10PM
  • Saturday 04 May 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 04 May 10PM
  • Saturday 11 May 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 11 May 10PM
  • Saturday 18 May 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 18 May 10PM
  • Saturday 25 May 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 25 May 10PM
  • Saturday 01 Jun 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 01 Jun 10PM
  • Saturday 08 Jun 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 08 Jun 10PM
  • Saturday 15 Jun 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 15 Jun 10PM
  • Saturday 22 Jun 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 22 Jun 10PM
  • Saturday 29 Jun 3AM (Repeat)
  • Saturday 29 Jun 10PM

Share this page