TBN Yetu Movies

Movies

John Roebert

Ps John and Mandri Roebert lead Choose Life Church in Pretoria. With a passion for the Holy Spirit, Worship and God’s Word, their motto is ‘Helping People Know Jesus’.

  • Thursday 01 Feb 1PM
  • Sunday 04 Feb 10AM
  • Thursday 08 Feb 1PM
  • Sunday 11 Feb 10AM
  • Thursday 15 Feb 1PM
  • Sunday 18 Feb 10AM
  • Thursday 22 Feb 1PM
  • Sunday 25 Feb 10AM
  • Thursday 29 Feb 1PM
  • Sunday 03 Mar 10AM
  • Thursday 07 Mar 1PM
  • Sunday 10 Mar 10AM
  • Thursday 14 Mar 1PM
  • Sunday 17 Mar 10AM
  • Thursday 21 Mar 1PM
  • Sunday 24 Mar 10AM
  • Thursday 28 Mar 1PM
  • Sunday 31 Mar 10AM
  • Thursday 04 Apr 1PM
  • Sunday 07 Apr 10AM
  • Thursday 11 Apr 1PM
  • Sunday 14 Apr 10AM
  • Thursday 18 Apr 1PM
  • Sunday 21 Apr 10AM
  • Thursday 25 Apr 1PM
  • Sunday 28 Apr 10AM
  • Thursday 02 May 1PM
  • Sunday 05 May 10AM
  • Thursday 09 May 1PM
  • Sunday 12 May 10AM
  • Thursday 16 May 1PM
  • Sunday 19 May 10AM
  • Thursday 23 May 1PM
  • Sunday 26 May 10AM
  • Thursday 30 May 1PM
  • Sunday 02 Jun 10AM
  • Thursday 06 Jun 1PM
  • Sunday 09 Jun 10AM
  • Thursday 13 Jun 1PM
  • Sunday 16 Jun 10AM
  • Thursday 20 Jun 1PM
  • Sunday 23 Jun 10AM
  • Thursday 27 Jun 1PM
  • Sunday 30 Jun 10AM
Movies

Ray McCauley

Ps Ray McCauley's teachings, his words of encouragement and inspiring messages have resulted in many people giving their lives to God whilst watching the programme.

  • Thursday 01 Feb 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 08 Feb 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 15 Feb 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 22 Feb 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 29 Feb 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 07 Mar 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 14 Mar 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 21 Mar 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 28 Mar 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 04 Apr 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 11 Apr 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 18 Apr 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 25 Apr 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 02 May 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 09 May 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 16 May 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 23 May 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 30 May 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 06 Jun 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 13 Jun 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 20 Jun 1:30PM (Repeat)
  • Thursday 27 Jun 1:30PM (Repeat)
Movies

Movie

Variety of Christian themed movies.

  • Saturday 03 Feb 8PM
  • Sunday 04 Feb 4AM
  • Tuesday 06 Feb 12PM
  • Saturday 10 Feb 8PM
  • Sunday 11 Feb 4AM
  • Tuesday 13 Feb 12PM
  • Saturday 17 Feb 8PM
  • Sunday 18 Feb 4AM
  • Tuesday 20 Feb 12PM
  • Saturday 24 Feb 8PM
  • Sunday 25 Feb 4AM
  • Tuesday 27 Feb 12PM
  • Saturday 02 Mar 8PM
  • Sunday 03 Mar 4AM
  • Tuesday 05 Mar 12PM
  • Saturday 09 Mar 8PM
  • Sunday 10 Mar 4AM
  • Tuesday 12 Mar 12PM
  • Saturday 16 Mar 8PM
  • Sunday 17 Mar 4AM
  • Tuesday 19 Mar 12PM
  • Saturday 23 Mar 8PM
  • Sunday 24 Mar 4AM
  • Tuesday 26 Mar 12PM
  • Saturday 30 Mar 8PM
  • Sunday 31 Mar 4AM
  • Tuesday 02 Apr 12PM
  • Saturday 06 Apr 8PM
  • Sunday 07 Apr 4AM
  • Tuesday 09 Apr 12PM
  • Saturday 13 Apr 8PM
  • Sunday 14 Apr 4AM
  • Tuesday 16 Apr 12PM
  • Saturday 20 Apr 8PM
  • Sunday 21 Apr 4AM
  • Tuesday 23 Apr 12PM
  • Saturday 27 Apr 8PM
  • Sunday 28 Apr 4AM
  • Tuesday 30 Apr 12PM
  • Saturday 04 May 8PM
  • Sunday 05 May 4AM
  • Tuesday 07 May 12PM
  • Saturday 11 May 8PM
  • Sunday 12 May 4AM
  • Tuesday 14 May 12PM
  • Saturday 18 May 8PM
  • Sunday 19 May 4AM
  • Tuesday 21 May 12PM
  • Saturday 25 May 8PM
  • Sunday 26 May 4AM
  • Tuesday 28 May 12PM
  • Saturday 01 Jun 8PM
  • Sunday 02 Jun 4AM
  • Tuesday 04 Jun 12PM
  • Saturday 08 Jun 8PM
  • Sunday 09 Jun 4AM
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 12PM
  • Saturday 15 Jun 8PM
  • Sunday 16 Jun 4AM
  • Tuesday 18 Jun 12PM
  • Saturday 22 Jun 8PM
  • Sunday 23 Jun 4AM
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 12PM
  • Saturday 29 Jun 8PM
  • Sunday 30 Jun 4AM

Share this page